The BIG shabang <3!!


I just wanted to let you know that part 12, season one, is OUT!!

Which means if you have been waiting for the third volume, or the ENTIRE season on ONE ebook, then it is here, too!!  All the links to EDGE are below :)

BUT wait, I have more! I hope all of you are as excited as I am to have EASTON in your hands in less than a month—if you would like to sign up to help with this release or receive an ARC I have a link for you right here:

AND if you are a die-hard EDGE fan and would like to help with Season TWO releases I have a fun link for that as well:

OH YEAH have you seen the new covers for Imperial & Blakeshire? I’d love to hear what you think of them! The changes were made for several reasons but mainly to simplify the reading order of my YA/ NA Web of Hearts which is:

The INSIGHT series is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls Universe,” where several series combine into one large story. All series can be read independently or as one.

The reading order for the Insight Series:

• Insight

• Embody

• Image

• Vital

• Vindicate

• Enflame

• Imperial (Story of the Sovereigns)

• Blakeshire (Drake’s Story)

• Emanate

- Exaltation (The BellaRose Story)

Reading Order for the Complete Web of Hearts Universe:

• Insight

• Embody

• Image

• See

• Witness

• Vital

• Vindicate

• Synergy

• Enflame

• Redefined

• Rivulet

• Imperial

• Blakeshire

• Derive

• Emanate

• Exaltation*

• *If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before or after Exaltation—the stories share the same characters.

Fun stuff huh?

Thank you SO much for reading my DAYDREAMS!

 P.S: ibook readers...all my releases from now until MARCH 2016 are now on preorder J


Part 12:

Volume One:

Volume Two:

Volume Three:

Full Season (800pages):


Death came first...

When Reveca first crossed King she knew her heart was stolen. She'd never get over the likes of him. Not a warrior who understood the power within her and flamed it into life--a man who could read her soul with one gaze.

 She was right.

He was ripped from her side, and she was imprisoned. The world around her died.

In a new life, in a new world, the pain was still as rich as the day it first tore her in two.

The dead call her the Queen of Darkness. To the living she's the Pentacle Daughter, the only female member of the Pentacle Sons MC. Both were well aware that she was a witch better left uncrossed.

The balance between the wars her and the Sons fought with both the mortals and immortals fueled the adrenaline they all craved--needed, but it never tested them...that is until King returned days after the Club was shaken to its core by a sickening betrayal.

As the past and present collide, the stakes have never been higher for Reveca, or the Sons.

Edge is a novella series in a Paranormal Biker Romance, set in the great city of New Orleans. Rich with action, mystery, romance, and mysticism.

Jamie MageeComment